Signs Around Town

I snapped pictures of these signs while running errands in my town and the surrounding area. I thought I’d let some of you know that you don’t exist. :)

I can only assume that the owner of this sign is very conservative and afraid of the gays, therefore he(once again I assume it’s a he) needs to claim he’s straight and proud!

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, Now That's Funny, photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Signs Around Town

  1. Michael Mock says:

    Niiiiiice.

    Both of ‘em.

  2. ... Zoe ~ says:

    How about:

    God doesn’t believe in atheists because there is no God.
    :-)

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Hmm….if this wasn’t in a questionable part of town, that might be worth a little word switch-a-roo!

  3. Michael Mock says:

    Don’t walk under those signs, either – they’re positively oozing insecurity, and you wouldn’t want any of that to drip on you. It’s hell to get out of fabrics, and the stains… well, the less said about the stains, the better.

    • theagnosticswife says:

      oh crap, no more stains! I deal with enough stains around here. For safety sake I’ll stay away from the signs!

  4. Louise says:

    Hahaha! I might go to the U.S (Assuming that’s where you live?) just to see those signs. This just made my day. I’ve read a few of your other texts aswell and I like it! Which means you have a new subscriber, hehe.
    (Apologise for my bad English but I hope you can cope with it. ;))

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Yes, I live in the U.S. Oklahoma to be exact and signs like these are abundant here. Really, no kidding on every corner.

      Thanks for subscribing! And might I say your English appears to be spot on so far. Feel free to comment at any time. :)

Leave a Reply

