Hello

Hello! I have missed you all. Reading and interacting and so on. A lot has been going on and I hope to do a more in-depth post about that sometime soon.

What I wanted to say today was, that if you have been following my Agnostic Wife’s Facebook it is deactivated right now.

Facebook was just taking up too much of my time and I figured if something had that much of a hold on me then I should probably step back from it for a while. So I deactivated my private account, but it was linked to the Agnostic Wife’s account and it made me do both. :( I actually felt relief and a bit of grief when I hit that deactivate button. I knew then that it had too much control over me.

Both the AH and I have deactivated and plan to do all sorts of things besides be on Facebook. I will miss the cat memes though. :)

So with that extra time I hope to be able to spend some of it here. Boring you with my ramblings and a recipe or two that I’ve tried that happened to be a success.

See you soon!

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in About Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello

  1. D'Ma says:

    Welcome back! I look forward to your in-depth post.

  2. jinkies says:

    Bravo for leaving FB! I myself depend on it too much to keep in contact with friends all over the world and my family members. I try to limit it though!
    Can’t wait to hear from you again.
    Happy New Year!

  3. AgnosticHusband says:

    Here, where it all started…

    http://www.lolcats.com/

Leave a Reply

