God’s Checklist

The AH sent this too me several days ago. I just now got the guts to watch it. I was afraid it would make too much sense. It did. Thought I would share.

After I watched it I found myself agreeing with almost everything he said, however I am still unable to drop that hope that there is indeed a God out there. Notice I said hope, several months ago I would have said proof and truth, I can no longer claim these. Hope is all I have now.

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Agnostic, Atheist, Christian, God. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to God’s Checklist

  1. Nikki says:

    WOW!! WOW!!

    i get caught up easily, like you, in the hope that it’s right. i find myself wanting to be a christian. but, more than that want, is the reservation i have when i think about it…exactly this way…as in the video.

    i don’t see how being good, decent, respectful, opinionated, convicted, etc….can be punishable by a fiery eternity.

  2. Mormon411 says:

    That was an awesome video!!!!! Thanks for sharing.

  3. Pingback: I am a… uh a… well um. Yeah, I don’t believe in god. « The Agnostics Wife's Blog

Leave a Reply

