30 Days Of Truth-Day 2

Day 2 Something you LOVE about yourself.

I love that I can sing, not just sing, but sing well. I like to sing and though most of the time now days it’s just silly songs that I sing to or with the boys, I still enjoy it. Though I’ve been known to belt out anything from Eminem to Rascal Flatts while in the car alone, which is rare. I actually received a scholarship for my first two years of college by singing in the college cover band.

I also have been told that I have pretty eyes. I have brown eyes as do a lot of people, however in my family blue eyes are more common. I got my eyes and coloring from my dad and both my boys have brown eyes. I love that too.

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in 30 Days Of Truth. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 30 Days Of Truth-Day 2

  1. Nikki says:

    i really wish i could sing. not even well…just not atrociously!!

    • theagnosticswife says:

      I say even if you don’t sing well sing anyway! My sister, bless her heart, can’t carry a tune in a bucket, but I tell her her daughter won’t care. Sing like nobody is listening!

  2. I had no idea you can sing! Awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

