My Friday View

20110527-112200.jpg

Before we head off to the cool place we are taking the boys today. I spent some time in the hammock in the backyard while the boys played and the AH mowed. All is well in my world today.

Hope you all have a nice Friday.

Any cool/fun plans for this weekend?

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Friday View

  1. limey says:

    If that’s the view over your back fence, then I am very jealous. I have the pleasure of look over into someone else’s back yard, so not very inspirational at all.

    This weekend is going to be very busy for the limey household. Packing to do for our impending move and two brithday parties to take daughter limey to!

    The real pleasure comes next week when she spends four nights at her grandparents. Oh what a peaceful time Mr and Mrs limey will have.

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Yes limey I am very lucky, that is my backyard and we have been assured that there will be no building on it as it’s in a flood zone and owned by one of our neighbors. So hopefully I won’t ever have to see the back of someone’s house. I do have neighbor next door, there is a fence between us, but I do see all her stuff. She has a HUGE garden and has told us she’s soon getting chickens. Hmm.. I don’t know how I feel about that, but we shall see.

      Good luck on the moving, ugh we did that three years ago. I plan to stay her forever. Also enjoy your peaceful four night alone, hopefully not all of it will be spent packing or unpacking. πŸ™‚

  2. D'Ma says:

    You do have a fantastic view! Looks very relaxing, like a good place for reading a book. πŸ™‚

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Thanks D’Ma I would love to read a book out there but I’ve never managed to do that yet.

  3. Heather says:

    The weather is cold, windy, and rainy here. We will be spending the three day weekend inside, just like we’ve done for the past 7 months. Ohhhhhh. I need some sun!

    Happy weekend…

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Ugh! I’m sorry it’s still cold and dreary there. I really couldn’t take that at all. We’ve been in the 80’s this past week and it’s been so nice! Have a good weekend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

