You Ask, I Tell

I need something to write about. I miss writing on the blog, but I’m really drawing a blank now. So, ask me anything. Is there something you are just dying to know? A questions you are wanting to ask, but have not done so. Want to know how tall I am? What my favorite color is? Something about my twins pre-term birth? Ask away! It can be about anything you want to know, it doesn’t have to be about my deconversion, however I would be happy to answer questions about that too. I’ve done this once before(here, here, here and here) and it was fun.

I’m hoping to get several questions that will at least give me something to write about. I plan on answering the questions in a post. So what are you waiting for? Go on ask me something, or you could tell me something, it’s your choice.

Also, Happy Father’s Day to all you daddies out there. I love to watch my kids with the AH. They think he hung the moon and stars. He’s very good and patient with them, sometimes when I am not.  I hope you all enjoy your special day.

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in About Me, Holiday, Random Ramblings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to You Ask, I Tell

  1. Holly says:

    I’d love to hear more about you twins! I can’t help it – I’m a twin momma too. 🙂

  2. Sara says:

    Favorite ice cream? and pie. These are important things.

    Do you maintain any pre-deconversion friendships or has the difference of opinion been too much? You may have discussed this earlier, I’m a recent follower. I wonder because my hubs and I have been talking a lot about whether or not we want to “come out” to our friends from college or just pretend we still think the same way. It would be a messy discussion since I am still really uncertain of where I stand though he is more firmly agnostic. We just had a couple college friends visit us this weekend and there were a few awkward moments. I feel added guilt because I was the woman’s Bible study leader in college- even baptized her. I would feel terrible if my struggles with faith was damaging to her.

    I agree with the twin comment, I think kids are hilarious. I just took a 1.5 year old to the zoo and she was cracking me up the whole time.

  3. trash says:

    Dust and then vacuum? Or vacuum and then dust?

  4. Michael Mock says:

    Okay, important question here: do you dress the boys in matching outfits, or not? You perceive the vital moral importance of this issue, of course.

Leave a Reply

