It’s Always More Fun to Share with Everyone

I’ve run across some interesting posts lately and thought I would share.

The first is a blog I just found written by Dr. James F. McGrath called Exploring our Matrix. His post about the terrorist act in Norway interested me.

The next one was an article written by Hemant Mehta for The Washington Post. The article covers why he believes it’s time for atheist to “come out.”

Next was a series written a while ago at Mock Ramblings. The Friendly Evangelism series covered “how Christians can talk to ex-Christians without being obnoxious or giving  offense.” It was a good series and got quite a bit of feedback.

Look! I even found a song for the occasion. K2 listens to Jack Johnson as he is falling asleep.

Have you read anything interesting lately you would like to share?

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Agnostic, Atheist, Interesting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Always More Fun to Share with Everyone

  1. Heather says:

    Mmm. not anything off the top of my head. Just lots of crazy Mormon stuff. =)

  2. D'Ma says:

    Just this from Rachel Held Evans’ blog which I thought was absolutely beautiful!

    I really, really liked the sharing song!

    • theagnosticswife says:

      That was really beautiful. I don’t make it to Rachel’s blog everyday, maybe I need too! Thanks for sharing!

      I really like Jack Johnson’s song’s they are catchy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

