Busy

I’m busy, reading the Hunger Games Trilogy(they are good), making baby shower invitations for my sister and sitting outside while the boys ride bikes and getting lots of mosquito bites. I hate mosquito’s.

When I’m caught up I’ll be back. I don’t expect it to be too long.

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Random Ramblings, Reading and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Busy

  1. sterlingsop says:

    I love reading your blog! I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award 🙂

  2. Holly says:

    I hate mosquitoes too. I’m actually allergic to their bites. I look like I’ve got hives whenever I get them. Living in the south was terrible for that.

  3. Mosquitos suck. Hunger Games trilogy rocks.

Leave a Reply

