Las Botas

So my boots arrived in the mail at the end of last week. I dug them out of the box and they were cute!


Then I tried to put them on.

hmm…something’s not right. As you can see my foot won’t go all the way into the boot. Like at. all. This was the boot that I was worried about and it didn’t fit. I’ve already taken them back to Target and got a really cute coat to replace them.

The other boots however was wearable. There were too tight in the calves to begin with but after wearing them for a day they are much better and therefore I will be keeping them.

I didn’t get any decent pictures of them, so I’ll do that some other time.

Ok I’m off to watch American Horror Story, which is a new show on FX. I’ve still yet to decide if I really like it or not.

Have you watched American Horror Story? Have your gotten any new shoes lately?


About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in About Me, Interesting, Now That's Funny, photography, Random Ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Las Botas

  1. Heather says:

    Super cute boots!

  2. As a matter of fact, I bought a pair of ballet flats from Lands End and they’re so great I just bought another pair in brown. I’m a funeral director so have to be somewhat dressed.
    I cannot wait until I live in a place where I need boots.
    Jenny

Leave a Reply

