Relaxing

20111031-171539.jpg

Thankfully K1’s sickness seems to have passed. It was brutal. No one else has fallen victim, yet.

In celebration if this and before the candy mayhem ensues tonight we’re spending a little time outdoors enjoying the beautiful weather.

A Happy and safe Halloween to all!

P.S I plan to post a couple of pictures of my cowboy and ghost later tonight or tomorrow.

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Relaxing

  1. TheDon says:

    T’would be nice.

  2. Michael Mock says:

    Want to see the cowboy and the ghost! (Mine were a Transformer [Jazz, the autobot] and one of the Incredibles. Beautiful Wife insists that the toddler was Jak-Jak, but I’m firmly convinced that he’s Dash.)

    • theagnosticswife says:

      Yes, yes I’ll get right on that tomorrow. Ran out of time today.

      I can imagine that second born would more resemble Jack-Jake but act more like Dash. As a matter of fact after two straight days of candy I had two Dashes on my hands. And I am not surprised in the least that firstborn was a transformer. Neither one of the K’s seems interested in them.

Leave a Reply

