Twice Baked Potatoes

Had another 4.7 earthquake tonight. The quake happened while we were under a tornado watch. Am I in some sort of disaster movie or horror story?

Anyway, onward we move.



I made these the other night and they were good. I got the recipe from Pioneer Woman Cooks, several years back. She calls for TWO sticks of butter. I like butter as much as the next southern girl, but TWO sticks sounded a bit much to me, so I only used one.

We had them with shrimp and I made some without onions for the boys.

You can find the recipe at this link. I would type it up, but she’s already done it for you there with lots of pictures. Plus I’m lazy.

Enjoy!

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Life, Recipes and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Twice Baked Potatoes

  1. Sara says:

    Those look so good my mouth is watering.

Leave a Reply

