Reading a Lot Again and a Fat Orange Cat

I’ve once again been reading, a lot. When I’m not reading I’m caring for goats and thinking about getting chickens and taking care of kiddos and then a sick kiddo. Taking one to horse riding lessons and gearing the other one up to play soccer.

I’m currently reading 3 books with a fourth waiting and I just got done with The Help. Good book, made me think about a lot of things and made my cry on the last two pages.

So maybe when I’m done devouring these, I’ll write a post worth something.

Until then enjoy this fat cat picture that makes me laugh. 🙂

I’ve seen that look on my fat orange cats face as K2 tries to carry him around. It’s hard to carry a fat cat with only one leg up front. You can’t seem to get a good hold of him. 🙂

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in About Me, Random Ramblings, Reading and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Reading a Lot Again and a Fat Orange Cat

  1. I’m glad I’m not the only one who ends up reading several books at a time! My wife thinks I’m mad, but what I want to read varies with my mood.

    Hope life frees you up for more blogging soon.

    • theagnosticswife says:

      I don’t normally read more than one book at a time, I’m not sure how that happened but I’ve got all but one read now, so that’s good. 🙂 Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

