A Giveaway-An Unquenchable Thirst by Mary Johnson

*This giveaway is now closed*
I recently read and wrote a review on An Unquenchable Thirst by Mary Johnson. I enjoyed the book, however I didn’t want it to sit on my bookshelf collecting dust when I could share it.

I asked the fine folks at FSB Associates if I could give away the book they gave me. They said of course! So here’s what I’m going to do. I’m going to give the book away here on my blog. If you are interested in reading An Unquenchable Thirst please leave a comment below. I’ll pick a winner in 7 days(next Monday).

If you have any questions don’t hesitate to ask, either in a comment below or email me at theagnosticswife[at]hotmail.com.

Good Luck!

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Interesting, Reading and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Giveaway-An Unquenchable Thirst by Mary Johnson

  1. I just downloaded this book from Audible.com two days ago. It looked like an interesting read about a woman who had to resassess her entire life. I am eager to read it in the coming month. How did you like it?

    • Hi Thayne

      I thought it was a very interesting book. It was an interesting look into being a nun as well as what sorts of things go on in a convent. It gave you a look into the thing that Mary struggled with which is similar to the things we all have all struggled with at some point in
      our life. The only thing I wish Mary would have written more about is how she went from leaving Missionary of Charities to her beliefs now. I’m hoping Mrs. Johnson will tell that story in a future book.

  2. Ben says:

    Ooh, I’d love to win this; your review very much intrigued me.

  3. ... Zoe ~ says:

    Can a Canadian be a winner? 🙂

  4. I agree, it sounds like an interesting book.

Leave a Reply

