Winner Announcment: An Unquenchable Thrist by Mary Johnson

Since there were only four entries in the drawing, I did it the old fashion way, but drawing the name out of a hat.

The winner of the book is….

So, Recovering Agnostic send me an email at theagnosticswife[at]hotmail[dot]com letting me know where you would like me to send the book.

Sorry about the really crappy iphone pics. I was in a hurry. It’s been a busy day.

Thanks for participating!

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Reading and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Winner Announcment: An Unquenchable Thrist by Mary Johnson

  1. ... Zoe ~ says:

    Congrats Recovering Agnostic! 🙂

  2. Michael Mock says:

    Yep. Congratulations!

  3. Woo! Thank you so much, and what a lovely surprise. Sorry it took so late to get along here. I’ve had a very busy June. Can you email me at recoveringagnostic [at] gmail.com, so I can give you my address without publishing it for everyone to see?

Leave a Reply

