Update

I don’t know what to write about, so I’ve not been writing at all.  I suppose I could give a little update.

I’ve still been going to the gym 3 to 4 times a week. Someday’s I hate going until I get halfway through my workout and then I’m so glad I went. Someday’s I’m ready to sweat. I haven’t gotten to go to the gym for two days due to bad weather and I’m actually missing it. I’ve not lost a large amount of weight and it has taken awhile to find a program that has worked the best for me, but I do believe we have found that now. I’ve toned up a lot and lost several inches all over. Just in time for out trip to the beach this Summer!

Everyone here is doing well. Thankfully no sicknesses. Life is just ticking on, mostly drama free.

What’s been going on with you? I have quite a few new readers thanks to Pinterest. Anything you’d like to know? Ask away!

 

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in About Me, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Update

  1. Glad you’re ok. I’m curious to know how Pinterest fits in, though. I’m still bashing away at the old blog and looking for ways to increase my readership without being spammy about it, because I don’t want to be “that guy”.

    Seeing that I don’t want any connection between the blog and real life, that can be quite tricky, so I’m interested in anything that someone else has done to increase readership.

  2. anothernone says:

    I still can’t believe I found you through a Pinterest recipe!!!! Thank you so much for all of the advice and guidance you have given me. I am glad all of you are doing well. I am trying to get motivated to get up and moving to the gym too. I want to do the Barbarian Challenge and the Mud Run that is coming up later in the summer. I have to get in better shape first though!

Leave a Reply

