Letters to Dad

I thought the past two posts at Single Dad Laughing were a pretty good read. Though I don’t live as though God may be there I thought Dan’s letters probably mimicked a lot of what most us who have doubted have thought. I know most of it hit home with me. Just a short post today. I’ve got stuff brewing in my head for future posts. That is if I can ever get them from my head and onto the blog. For now enjoy or don’t the two posts I’ve link below.

The first part can be found here.

The second part here.

 

About theagnosticswife

Living in the bible belt, in middle America, with a once Christian husband who has turned Agnostic. I no longer know what I believe.
This entry was posted in Agnostic, Atheist, Outing Oneself and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Letters to Dad

  1. bumfuzzled says:

    Great posts! Thanks for sharing.

    I would have to say I felt exactly as he did in his first post and kinda sorta like him in the second.

    Did you read any of the comments? I only read four or five, but it was enough.

    Hope you’ve had a great summer. I look forward to your future posts.

  2. Reblogged this on Arguments Against Religion and commented:
    Thank you The Agnostic Wife for sharing this! If you are a parent, or a child – OK, anyone – read the 2 links she shared in this post! So important!

Leave a Reply

